fbpx
540 N. California Street | Stockton, CA 95202 | Phone: (209) 464.4524

We are making a difference...

...in the lives of San Joaquin County families everyday.

The Child Abuse Prevention Council protects children and strengthens families through awareness and outcome driven programs delivered with compassion.

 

Employment Opportunities

Meet The Team

Lindy Turner-Hardin
Executive Director

(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Cassie Lowe
Program Director

(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Bruno
Director of Finance

(209) 644-5324
lbruno@nochildabuse.org

Liz Rogers
Director of Business Operations

(209) 851-3579
lrogers@nochildabuse.org

Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
Director of Marketing and Development

(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Terri Peterson
Director of Human Resources
Jami Alexander
Director of Family Services
Gene Hardin
Director of The Lisa Project/IT

(209) 644-5308
ghardin@nochildabuse.org

Kim Pawlowicz
ECE Director Division 1
Kim Ballard
ECE Director Division 2
Laprice Brown
ECE Director Division 3

(209) 644-5367
lbrown@nochildabuse.org

Liz Anderson
ERSEA Director
Jade Meihl
Director of Classroom & Home-Based Coaching

(209) 644-5320
jmeihl@nochildabuse.org

You are donating to : Child Abuse Prevention Council

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...