The Team

We are making a difference...

...in the lives of San Joaquin County families everyday.

The Child Abuse Prevention Council protects children and strengthens families through awareness and outcome driven programs delivered with compassion.

Meet The Team

Lindy Turner-Hardin

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Cassie Lowe

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Bruno

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

(209) 644-5324
lbruno@nochildabuse.org

Shauna Buzunis-Jacob

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT

(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Terri Peterson-Galindo

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Jami Alexander

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY SERVICES

Gene Hardin

DIRECTOR OF THE LISA PROJECT/ITo

(209) 644-5308
ghardin@nochildabuse.org

Kim Pawlowicz

ECE DIRECTOR DIVISION 1

Kim Ballard

ECE DIRECTOR DIVISION 2

Liz Anderson

ERSEA DIRECTOR

Jade Meihl

DIRECTOR OF CLASSROOM & HOME-BASED COACHING

(209) 644-5320
jmeihl@nochildabuse.org