Important Numbers

Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Lindy Turner-Hardin
(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Director of Human Resources
Terri Peterson – Galindo
(209) 644-5312
tpeterson@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director: Division 1
Kim Pawlowicz
(209) 644-5336
kpawlowicz@nochildabuse.org

 

Program Director
Cassie Lowe M.A., AMFT
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Director of Finance
Lisa Bruno
(209) 644-5324
lbruno@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director Division 2
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Director of Classroom & Home-Based Coaching
Jade Meihl
(209) 644-5320
jmeihl@nochildabuse.org

Business Operations Manager
Tina Rohrer-Ederer
(209) 644-5326
trohrerederer@nochildabuse.org

Director of Marketing and Development
Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Project/Lisa in 10
Gene Hardin
(209) 644-5308
info@thelisaproject.org

Director of Family Services
Jami Alexander
(209) 851-3486
jalexander@nochildabuse.org

Program Contacts

Community Outreach & Marketing
(209) 851-3468
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Project Prevent (Stockton Unified)
Cassie Lowe
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Suicide Prevention
Victor Avina
(209) 644-5377
vavina@nochildabuse.org

SAFE Program
Cassie Lowe
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Behavior Modification Services
Jose Heredia-Rodriguez
(209) 851-3473
jheredia@nochildabuse.org

Mentoring for Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
Jose Heredia-Rodriguez
(209) 851-3473
jheredia@nochildabuse.org

Family Strengthening Services – Safety Net Services
Isabel Flores
(209) 644-5335
Iflores@nochildabuse.org

CASA Program Manager
Trinidad Newcomb
(209) 644-3471
tnewcomb@nochildabuse.org

Parent Café
Angela MaGee
(209) 644-5331
amagee@nochildabuse.org

Outpatient Services
Stacey Eiden
(209) 644-5326
seiden@nochildabuse.org