Important Numbers

Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Lindy Turner-Hardin
(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Director of Human Resources
Terri Peterson – Galindo
(209) 644-5312
tpeterson@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director: Division 1
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Clinical Director
Ashle Archangel
(209) 490-2745
aarchangel@capcstrong.org

 

Program Director
Cassie Lowe, M.A., LMFT
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Director of Finance
Lisa Bruno
(209) 644-5324
lbruno@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director Division 2
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

ECE Direction Division 3
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Business Operations Manager
Tina Rohrer-Ederer
(209) 644-5326
trohrerederer@nochildabuse.org

Director of Marketing and Development
Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Project/Lisa in 10
Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Director of Family Services
Jami Alexander
(209) 851-3486
jalexander@nochildabuse.org

Program Contacts

Community Outreach & Marketing
(209) 851-3468
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Project Prevent (Stockton Unified)
Cassie Lowe, M.A., LMFT
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Suicide Prevention
Ashle Archangel
(209) 490-2745
aarchangel@capcstrong.org

SAFE Program
Ashle Archangel
(209) 490-2745
aarchangel@capcstrong.org

Behavior Modification Services
Jade Meihl
(209) 644-5320
jmeihl@nochildabuse.org

Mentoring for Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
Ashle Archangel
(209) 490-2745
aarchangel@capcstrong.org

Family Strengthening Services – Safety Net Services
Imelda Gonzalez
(209) 644-5335
igonzalez@nochildabuse.org

WORKs Program and HVI
Angela MaGee
(209) 644-5331
amagee@nochildabuse.org

CASA Program Manager
Trinidad Newcomb
(209) 644-3471
tnewcomb@nochildabuse.org

Parent Café
Angela MaGee
(209) 644-5331
amagee@nochildabuse.org

Outpatient Services
Ashle Archangel
(209) 490-2745
aarchangel@capcstrong.org